To delete your Instagram account:
- Go to the delete your account page by clicking this link: https://www.instagram.com/accounts/remove/request/permanent/.
- Enter your Instagram login credentials and click “Log In.”
- Select an option from the dropdown menu next to “Why are you deleting your account?”
- Re-enter your Instagram password and click “Permanently delete my account.”
Please note that once your account is deleted, it cannot be recovered. All of your photos, comments, and likes will be permanently removed. If you want to disable your account temporarily, you can do so by going to your profile, clicking the “Edit Profile” button, and selecting “Temporarily disable my account” in the “Account” section.